vertrieb_profi_erfurt_gruppenfoto_slider_2

Vertrieb Profi

Rainer Nüßgen 
Verkaufsleitung Profi

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 703
r.nuessgen@erfurt.com

Christian Ewert
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
für PLZ-Bereich 19-29, 49

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 702
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 702
c.ewert@erfurt.com

Marc Kümper
Abteilungsleiter
Anwendungstechnik
 

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 367
m.kuemper@erfurt.com

Kai Pommerening
Anwendungstechniker 
für technische Fragen

Phone/Mobile: 
+ 49 202 6110 780
k.pommerening@erfurt.com

Sven Dörfling
Gebietsverkaufsleiter 
für PLZ-Bereich 35, 54-56, 60-69

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 708
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 708 
s.doerfling@erfurt.com

Guido Liepe
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
für PLZ-Bereich 30-34, 36-38, 59, 98-99

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 706
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 706
g.liepe@erfurt.com

Mario Willuhn 
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
für PLZ-Bereich 01-09

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 709
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 709 
m.willuhn@erfurt.com

Gerd Heidbüchel
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
für PLZ-Bereich 40, 425, 44-47, 50-53

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 711
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 711
g.heidbuechel@erfurt.com

Oliver Rudolph
Anwendungstechniker 
für technische Fragen

Phone/Mobile: 
+ 49 202 6110 374
o.rudolph@erfurt.com

Markus Kremnitzer
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
für PLZ-Bereich 70-97

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 704
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 704 
m.kremnitzer@erfurt.com

Ben Wader
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
für PLZ-Bereich 421-424, 426-429, 48, 57-59

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 575
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 575
b.wader@erfurt.com