vertrieb_profi_erfurt_gruppenfoto_slider_2

Verkoop Profi

Rainer Nüßgen 
Salesmanager Profi

Telefoon/mobiel:
+ 49 202 6110 703
r.nuessgen@erfurt.com

Christian Ewert
Regionale Salesmanager
voor postcodegebied 19-29, 49

Telefoon/mobiel:
+ 49 202 6110 702
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 702
c.ewert@erfurt.com

Marc Kümper
Afdelingshoofd
applicatietechniek
 

Telefoon/mobiel:
+ 49 202 6110 367
m.kuemper@erfurt.com

Kai Pommerening
Applicatietechnicus 
voor technische vragen

Telefoon/mobiel: 
+ 49 202 6110 780
k.pommerening@erfurt.com

Sven Dörfling
Regionale Salesmanager 
voor postcodegebied 35, 54-56, 60-69

Telefoon/mobiel:
+ 49 202 6110 708
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 708 
s.doerfling@erfurt.com

Guido Liepe
Regionale Salesmanager
voor postcodegebied  30-34, 36-38, 59, 98-99

Telefoon/mobiel:
+ 49 202 6110 706
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 706
g.liepe@erfurt.com

Mario Willuhn 
Regionale Salesmanager
voor postcodegebied 01-09

Telefoon/mobiel:
+ 49 202 6110 709
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 709 
m.willuhn@erfurt.com

Gerd Heidbüchel
Regionale Salesmanager
voor postcodegebied 40, 425, 44-47, 50-53

Telefoon/mobiel:
+ 49 202 6110 711
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 711
g.heidbuechel@erfurt.com

Oliver Rudolph
Applicatietechnicus 
voor technische vragen

Telefoon/mobiel: 
+ 49 202 6110 374
o.rudolph@erfurt.com

Markus Kremnitzer
Regionale Salesmanager
voor postcodegebied 70-97

Telefoon/mobiel:
+ 49 202 6110 704
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 704 
m.kremnitzer@erfurt.com

Ben Wader
Regionale Salesmanager
voor postcodegebied 421-424, 426-429, 48, 57-59

Telefoon/mobiel:
+ 49 202 6110 575
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 575
b.wader@erfurt.com