export_gruppenbild_slider

Vertrieb Export

Dr. Olga Davydova
Leiterin Export Ost

Phone:
+ 49 202 6110 318
o.davydova@erfurt.com

Dmitry Fomin
Geschäftsführer Russland
OOO „ERFURT“

Phone:
+ 7 495 979 38 81
d.fomin@erfurt.com

Svetlana Kvasovskaya
Key Account Managerin
OOO „ERFURT“

Phone:
+7 495 979 38 81
s.kvasovskaya@erfurt.ru

Philippe Ermel
Leiter Export West

Phone:
+33 642 794 246
p.ermel@erfurt.com
 

 

Jean-Francois Aussems
Sales manager Benelux

Phone:
+32 496 28 64 35
+32 14 58 04 58
j.f.aussems@erfurt.com

Morgan Le Gal
Außendienst West Frankreich

Phone:
+33 631 067976
m.legal@erfurt.com

Giuseppe Rullo
Niederlassungsleiter Schweiz

Phone:
+ 41 55 210 15 06
g.rullo@erfurt.com