export_gruppenbild_slider

Verkoop Export

Dr. Olga Davydova
Hoofd Export Oost

Tel.:
+ 49 202 6110 318
o.davydova@erfurt.com

Dmitry Fomin
Directeur Rusland
OOO "ERFURT"

Tel.:
+ 7 495 979 38 81
d.fomin@erfurt.com

Svetlana Kvasovskaya
Key Account Managerin
OOO "ERFURT"

Tel.:
+7 495 979 38 81
s.kvasovskaya@erfurt.ru

Philippe Ermel
Hoofd Export West

Tel.:
+33 642 794 246
p.ermel@erfurt.com
 

 

Jean-Francois Aussems
Salesmanager Benelux

Tel.:
+32 496 28 64 35
+32 14 58 04 58
j.f.aussems@erfurt.com

Morgan Le Gal
Buitendienst West-Frankrijk

Tel.:
+33 631 067976
m.legal@erfurt.com

Giuseppe Rullo
Vestigingsmanager Zwitserland

Tel.:
+ 41 55 210 15 06
g.rullo@erfurt.com