vertrieb_diy_Erfurt_gruppenfoto_slider_1

Vertrieb DIY

Mark Wasserfuhr
Verkaufsleitung DIY

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 260
m.wasserfuhr@erfurt.com

Christine Books
Key Account Managerin

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 392
c.books@erfurt.com

Steffen Renfordt
Key Account Manager

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 464
s.renfordt@erfurt.com

Martin Aschmoneit
Regionalverkaufsleiter 
für PLZ-Bereich 34-36,40-42,44-48,50-61,65

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 425
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 425 
m.aschmoneit@erfurt.com

Ewald Heinrich
Regionalverkaufsleiter 
für PLZ-Bereich 63,64,66-97

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 728
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 728 
e.heinrich@erfurt.com

Dirk Meyer
Regionalverkaufsleiter 
für PLZ-Bereich 20-33,37,38,49 

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 722 
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 722 
d.meyer@erfurt.com

René Scharhag
Regionalverkaufsleiter 
für PLZ-Bereich 01-04,06-10,12-19,39,98,99

Phone/Mobile:
+ 49 202 6110 733
Fax: + 49 202 6110 89 733 
r.scharhag@erfurt.com