vertriebsinnendienst_slider

Verkoopbinnendienst

Doris Lipp
Hoofd verkoopbinnendienst

Tel.: + 49 202 6110 208
Fax: + 49 202 6110 345
d.lipp@erfurt.com

Bianca Andrik
Verkoopbinnendienst Profi

Tel.: + 49 202 6110 203
Fax: + 49 202 6110 345
b.andrik@erfurt.com

 

Catherine Caro
Verkoopbinnendienst Export

Tel.: + 49 202 6110 322 
Fax: + 49 202 6110 345
c.caro@erfurt.com

Bettina Reich
Verkoopbinnendienst Profi

Tel.: + 49 202 6110 560
Fax: + 49 202 6110 345
b.reich@erfurt.com

 

Kseniia Ullmann
Verkoopbinnendienst Export

Tel.: + 49 202 6110 535
Fax: + 49 202 6110 345
k.ullmann@erfurt.com

Luca Gagliardi
Verkoopbinnendienst DHZ

Tel.: + 49 202 6110 205 
Fax: + 49 202 6110 345
l.gagliardi@erfurt.com

 

Patrick Baumgartner
Verkoopbinnendienst Digitale print

Tel.: + 49 202 6110 370
Fax: + 49 202 6110 345
p.baumgartner@erfurt.com

Rita Stark
Verkoopbinnendienst DHZ

Tel.: + 49 202 6110 215
Fax: + 49 202 6110 345
r.stark@erfurt.com